Full Council Meetings

The Full Council oversees all functions of the committees. Full Council meets 6 times per year.

Full Council Members

  • Councillor E. Shepherd (Mayor of Amersham)
  • Councillor D. Pinkney (Deputy Mayor of Amersham)
  • Councillor J. Barnes
  • Councillor R. Dineley
  • Councillor M. Dormer
  • Councillor M. Flys
  • Councillor V. Head
  • Councillor C. Jones
  • Councillor J. Keeler
  • Councillor A. Lamont
  • Councillor H. Maitland-Jones
  • Councillor P. Milliner
  • Councillor M. Roberts
  • Councillor S. Scott-James
  • Councillor S. Woodhead

Forthcoming Meetings

Council and Committee Meetings commence at 19.30 hrs in the Council Chamber, Amersham Town Council, Flint Barn Court, Old Amersham, Bucks HP7 0DB, unless otherwise stated in the Notice of Meeting.

Full Council Meeting

March 18, 2024

Annual Stat Full Council Meeting

May 13, 2024
Skip to content